Contact

Knowledgebase

If you are a volunteer with questions, please first visit our knowledgebase for answers.

General Information

If you have a general question:

info@masksnow.org

State/Region Leadership Coordination

If you'd like to take a leadership role and help manage your state/region, contact our national volunteer coordinator.

leads@masksnow.org

Volunteering at Headquarters

If you'd like to help volunteer behind-the-scenes and join our national team, please view current openings and sign up. We will be in touch once we need your help. For further questions, email us.

volunteer@masksnow.org

Partnerships

If your group has a similar mission as ours, we'd love to see how we can work together to achieve our goals. If your company would like to join our mission through materials supply, logistics, operations, etc., we would love to collaborate with you.

partnerships@masksnow.org

Social Media

Contact us if you'd like to get into contact with our social media team for content sharing or other partnerships.

socialmedia@masksnow.org

Public Relations

Our public relations team is available for you for media inquiries.

publicrelations@masksnow.org

Steering Committee

Contact the entire steering committee:

steering@masksnow.org

Contact individual steering committee members:

Francey Youngberg | francey.youngberg@masksnow.org
Grant Stern | grantstern@masksnow.org
Jodi Murray | jodimurray@masksnow.org
Dr. Kelly Sennholz | drsennholz@masksnow.org
Rachel Emard | rachel@masksnow.org
Joe Cooter | joe@masksnow.org
Scott Dworkin | scott@masksnow.org